The Board of Directors is the legal authority for the Friends of Rutherford House Society. Our Board of Directors are diverse in skill and interests. They commit their time, talents and energy to the Friends of Rutherford House Society. As a member of the board, a Director acts in a position of trust for the community and is responsible for the effective governance of the organization.

Meet our Board of Directors

President: Brittany Ayotte

Vice President: (Vacant)

Treasurer: Julia Cruz

Secretary: Christopher White

Directors: Ashley Bhatia, Ellie McKown, Ashton Paulitsch, Keltie MacKenzie & Bo Sang

The FORHS Board of Directors is accepting applications! For more information please see the Board Recruitment page.


In addition to our board members we have some wonderful committee members who put their talents to work on more specific projects.

Presently, we are reviewing our committee structure. 

For more information, please contact